Make The Cut

February 2016


Rory Fairbairn

Runner Up

Indigo Griffiths

Runner Up

Scott Westwood

Diana Yekinni

Josephine Rogers

Andy Cantillon

Michael Jinks

Andrew Hollingworth

Katrina Allen

Hannah Parkes

Tara Howard

Andy Umerah


Pete Talman

Give It Up For Evolution (winner)

Danielle Grahams


Ben Canon

Boldly Going

Jarek Adams

On The Dark Side

Rachel Tookey

Performance Artist

Michael Hart

Game Over

Daniel Page

No Idea

Joanna Grey

Charlotte’s Monologue

Mitch Day

Bag Man

Doc Anderson-Bloomfeld


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Contact Us / Privacy Policy

© 2022 Director's Cut

Website created by

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?